Who are the NFC division leaders?

Who are the NFC division leaders?


Dallas Cowboys xz Cowboys xz 12 7 – 2 – 0
Philadelphia Eagles xy Eagles xy 9 6 – 3 – 0
Washington Football Team Commanders 7 4 – 5 – 0
New York Giants Giants 4 1 – 8 – 0

What teams are in 2021 playoffs?

NFC playoff picture

  • Green Bay Packers (13-4), champions, NFC North.
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers (13-4), champions, NFC South.
  • Dallas Cowboys (12-5), champions, NFC East.
  • Los Angeles Rams (12-5), champions, NFC West.
  • Arizona Cardinals (11-6), second place, NFC West.
  • San Francisco 49ers (10-7), third place, NFC West.

Who won the NFC East 2022?

The Dallas Cowboys
37: The Dallas Cowboys are NFC East Champions!

Who has the most NFL division wins?

The National Football Conference – Eastern Division or NFC East is one of the four divisions of the National Football Conference (NFC) in the National Football League (NFL)….NFC East.

No. of teams 4
Most recent champion(s) Dallas Cowboys (24th title)
Most titles Dallas Cowboys (24 titles)

Who’s got the best record in the NFL?

Precisely the Patriots, led by quarterback Tom Brady, posted the best regular season record in the NFL, 16-0, by playing more games than the franchises that achieved it before.

Who will the Cowboys play in the playoffs?

The Dallas Cowboys have earned the No. 3 seed in the NFC and will face off against the San Francisco 49ers in the NFC wild card.

Who has more division titles?

The Green Bay Packers have won the most championships by a team, with 13 championships.

New England Patriots 949 18,105
Pittsburgh Steelers 1237 21,188
Dallas Cowboys 947 18,445
Indianapolis Colts 1031 19,632

How many division titles has Tom Brady won?

17 division titles
As the team’s primary starter for 18 seasons, Brady led the Patriots to 17 division titles (including 11 consecutive from 2009 to 2019), 13 AFC Championship Games (including eight consecutive from 2011 to 2018), nine Super Bowl appearances, and six Super Bowl titles, all NFL records for a player and franchise.