Is LTT train running?

Is LTT train running?

Get 18520 Ltt Vskp Exp train live running status. 18520 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun….18520Running Status.

Station Pithapuram 1356 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 07:44 07:44
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 07:45 07:45
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 1min

Where is train No 18520?

Mumbai is located in the state of Maharashtra and Vishakhapatnam is located in the state of Andhra Pradesh. The two cities are located at a distance of 1501kms. The train 18520 is named as LTT VSKP EXP….Ltt Vskp Express -18520 ( Lokmanyatilak T to Vishakapatnam )

Station name (code) Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Arrives 20:55
Departs 21:05
Stop time 10 min
Distance travelled 773 km

Where is my train LTT Express?

22848 Ltt Vskp Sup Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
KALYAN JN (KYN) 00:57 Ontime
NASIK ROAD (NK) 03:30 Ontime
MANMAD JN (MMR) 04:27 Ontime

Is Visakha Express Cancelled?

Train no. 18411/18412 Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Intercity, 17015 Visakha Express and 12898 Bhubaneswar-Puducherry weekly Express and all passengers trains, cancelled on Monday, will remain cancelled on Tuesday also.

Where is 11014 train now?

Get 11014 Cbe Ltt Exp train live running status. 11014 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun….11014Running Status.

Station Daund Jn 1247 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 08:50 08:50
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 08:55 08:55
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 5min

What is train number 18520 LTT VSKP Express?

Train number 18520 LTT VSKP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 1499 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2.

How to check 18520 train running status in Tamil Nadu?

To check 18520 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18520 LTT VSKP Express, you are starting your journey from Pithapuram today.

How to reach LTT VSKP exp 18520 from lokmanyatilak T to Visakhapatnam?

Ltt Vskp Exp 18520 runs from Lokmanyatilak T to Visakhapatnam, 7 days. The Ltt Vskp Exp 18520 mail express departs from Lokmanyatilak T at 06:55 hrs and arrives at Visakhapatnam at 10:40 hrs.