Is there a land of stories book 6?

Is there a land of stories book 6?

The Land of Stories: Worlds Collide (The Land of Stories, 6) Hardcover – July 11, 2017.

What happens in the 4th book of land of stories?

With only the help of the ragtag group of Goldilocks, Jack, Red Riding Hood, and Mother Goose and her gander, Lester, the Bailey twins discover the Masked Man’s secret scheme: He possesses a powerful magic potion that turns every book it touches into a portal, and he is recruiting an army of literature’s greatest …

Is the Land of Stories real?

The Land of Stories by Chris Colfer Alex and Conner Bailey’s world is about to change. When the twins’ grandmother gives them a treasured fairy-tale book, they have no idea they’re about to enter a land beyond all imagining: the Land of Stories, where fairy tales are real.

How old are Alex and Conner in beyond the kingdoms?

In the start of the series, Alex was a 12 year-old girl in 6th grade from the Otherworld who lived in a small rental house with her twin brother Conner and her mother Charlotte. Her father, John Bailey, had died shortly before she and her brother turned 11.

What is the longest land of stories book?

The Land of Stories

Cover of the first book in the series
The Wishing Spell (2012) The Enchantress Returns (2013) A Grimm Warning (2014) Beyond the Kingdoms (2015) An Author’s Odyssey (2016) Worlds Collide (2017) A Tale of Magic… (2019) A Tale of Witchcraft… (2020) A Tale of Sorcery… (2021)
No. of books 8

What reading level is the Land of Stories beyond the kingdoms?

The Land of Stories: Beyond the Kingdoms

Interest Level Reading Level ATOS
Grades 4 – 8 Grades 3 – 6 5.3

Is there a seventh Land of Stories book?

Chris Colfer, the Golden Globe-winning actor turn bestselling author of children’s fantasy, releases the sixth and final book in his “The Land of Stories” series Tuesday. The sixth and final instalment in Chris Colfer’s “The Land of Stories” series.

Who does brystal Evergreen marry?

Lady Penny Charming
Barrie is marrying Lady Penny Charming, the niece of King Champion XIV. His wedding goes on and on, as it is a royal wedding. By the time they are about to say the vows, it is night. Right after they do speak the vows, and Barrie becomes Lord Evergreen, the Righteous Brotherhood attacks, coming for Brystal.

Who is the villain in the Land of Stories book 6?

The Land of Stories fairy-tale characters—both heroes and villains—are no longer confined to their world! With sinister plans being put into motion by Morina, the Wicked Witch of the West, the Queen of Hearts, Captain Hook, and the rest of their evil literary army, Conner doesn’t think the situation can get any worse.

What should I read if I liked The Land of Stories?

If You Like Books Like… The Land of Stories

  • Grump. The (fairly) True Tale of Snow White and the Seven Dwarves.
  • Jack. The True Story of Jack & the Beanstalk.
  • Rump. The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin.
  • Ogre Enchanted. by Levine, Gail Carson.
  • Half Upon A Time.
  • Story Thieves.
  • Tilly and the Book Wanderers.
  • Marabel and the Book of Fate.

What is the Order of the land of stories?

– The Magician’s Nephew – The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe – The Horse and His Boy – Prince Caspian: The Return to Narnia – The Voyage of the Dawn Treader – The Silver Chair – The Last Battle

What is the summary of the land of stories?

The plot of The Land of Stories: The Wishing Spell is an engaging process of collecting wishing spell items which brings readers in. The journey that the main characters, Alex and Conner Bailey take into the book The Land of Stories is the main focus of the plot. The journey of the Bailey twins starts when their Grandmother comes to visit and gives them their childhood fairytale book.

How many books are in the land of stories?

Queen Cinderella: Queen of the Charming Kingdom.

  • Queen Sleeping Beauty: Queen of the Eastern Kingdom.
  • Princess Hope: Daughter of Queen Cinderella and King Chance Charming.
  • Princess Ash: Adopted daughter of Queen Sleeping Beauty and King Chase Charming.
  • Queen Rapunzel: Queen of the Corner Kingdom.
  • What is the Order of the land of Stories series?

    Auburn Sally is a character from “Starboardia”,one of Conner’s short stories.

  • King Arthur is the King of England,from Camelot.
  • Charlotte and John Bailey are the parents of Alex and Conner.